Description

EVE #1 (OF 5) CVR D 25 COPY INCV SHIMIZU
(W) Lavalle, Victor (A) Migyeong, Jo (C) Shimizu, Yuko
BOOM! STUDIOS
StockID: 177334 Diamond#: MAR210876

* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world. * When the ice caps melted- most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released. * Now- a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in. * In order to save her real father- Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country- but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet...

No cancellations allowed.

This is a stock photo. Comic will not be a virgin cover aka no title unless otherwise specified.

Release date and cover image are subject to change by the publisher at anytime.

Please place separate orders on products with different release dates for faster delivery. Additional shipping fees apply for separate orders.

PREORDER COPIES ARE GUARANTEED NM- 9.2 OR HIGHER. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE 9.8 OR HIGHER COPIES

Product Details

More from this collection