Skip to product information
1 of 1

BOOM! STUDIOS

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) FRISON 1:25 VARIANT

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) FRISON 1:25 VARIANT

Regular price $ 14.99 USD
Regular price $ 29.99 USD Sale price $ 14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.



What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs? With law school and her whole life ahead of her- Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs. It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends- all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants. But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark- deadly rot… will Joey discover the truth before it's too late- and if she does- can she survive to tell the tale? The bold- horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife- Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly- The Magicians)- perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!

This is a stock photo. Comic will not be a virgin cover aka no title unless otherwise specified.

Release date and cover image are subject to change by the publisher at anytime.

Please place separate orders on products with different release dates for faster delivery. Additional shipping fees apply for separate orders.

PREORDER COPIES NM- 9.2 OR HIGHER. WE DO NOT GUARANTEE 9.8 OR HIGHER COPIES   

View full details